UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-02-09 09:30 Dublin Jury's Inn 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-02-09 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Thu, 2017-02-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-02-27 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-01 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-03-09 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-20 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-21 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-22 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-22 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-23 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-03 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-03 09:30 Dublin Jury's Inn 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Mon, 2017-04-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-04-25 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-03 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-05-04 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Wed, 2017-05-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-05-11 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-05-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-05-18 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-05-18 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-05-25 09:30 Dublin Jury's Inn 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-05-30 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-06-08 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-06-12 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-06-14 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-06-19 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-06-21 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Mon, 2017-06-26 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Mon, 2017-07-03 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-07-05 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-07-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-07-12 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-07-19 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Thu, 2017-07-20 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Mon, 2017-07-24 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Mon, 2017-07-24 09:30 Dublin Jury's Inn 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Mon, 2017-07-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients